Contact Us


Visit the Mixte office:
838 25th St., Units B and C, San Diego, 92102

Send Mixte mail: 3960 W. Point Loma Blvd. #H204, San Diego, 92110

Call and email Mixte:

Mia Bolton: mia@gomixte.com, (301) 395-4145

Hailey Bossert: hailey@gomixte.com, (858) 437-2654

Miranda Brown: miranda@gomixte.com, (909) 838-2824

Jamie Hampton: jamie@gomixte.com, (858) 337-7466

Lisa Johnson: lisa@gomixte.com, (901) 500-8787

Devon Lantry: devon@gomixte.com, (858) 414-3162

Katy Lillig: katy@gomixte.com, (768) 473-5137

Brenda Toro Quintana: brenda@gomixte.com, (951) 465-0440

Holly Raines: holly@gomixte.com, (714) 809-7993

*To reach Philip Galicia or Faisal Imami, please contact Katy Lillig.